The Feng Shui Gypsy

An Adult Picture Story Book by Sister Othelia on helpful tips for Dating, Intuition, Tarot and Life.

May 2009 - Posts

Click on the burning house to see the picture video.      The Story of Cindy's Room  Cindy, a beautiful little Iowa girl, died many years ago in a farm house.  Paranormal activity began to happen; foot steps could be Read More
  What is an Earth Wisdom Keeper? What are Sacred Stone Tablets? What is a Shaman Woman? What dynamic has licensed spiritualism created for the poor? What is the NATIVE path of Hot Stone Healing? What are Dream Message Songs? {FREE Black Hills Stone Read More
  Do you know an emotional felon?   Someone married, in a career or harboring a strategy totally opposite of what others  think?  They can be a lover, a "best friend," investment or neighbor.  They Read More
 Between Professional Therapy can be empty days.  Call a favorite Intuitive. Often it rounds out the counseling, between intellect & intuitive.  The result is Intuitive Intelligence.  What's that?  Read More
  The sun is like a teen ager that hormonally goes into unexpected rage cycles called Sun Spots or “Solar Storms.”  Watch out! The next cycle could wipe out civilization as we know it.  The date predicted for this attack on the Read More
      Are you too nice?   Even Jesus took a bitch pill.  Whats that mean?  It means with out boundaries you suck in abusive, using people. Sadly, you do it to yourself.  Even Jesus could throw Read More
THIS MORNING! Wednesday, May 6th 10:30am Eastern, 9:30am Central, 7:30am Pacific Click to Listen to Show       The Brass Ovary Sisters offer 2 Readings per call on romance, career and all things life. Tarot Channeling 80 Yrs combined, Read More
As howling tornado winds start the show, a spriral of Psychic Reads and Advice on Angel Guides, survival through alone times, spiritual cloaking & "avoiding the office bully" mark an hour in time.      Read More