Auto-Reload

What is Auto-Reload?
Auto-Reload is a feature offered by Keen that supports uninterrupted conversations between users by automatically adding funds to your account whenever your balance drops below the advisor's minute rate during a session.
How does it work?
  1. If the conversation qualifies, select the Auto-Reload option.
  2. Select the amount you want automatically added to your session.
  3. We will automatically charge your account based on your desired amount whenever your account balance is below the advisor's minute rate during that conversation.
How am I billed?
You will be charged the amount you specify before placing your conversation.
What happens to my unused balance?
Any unused funds will remain on your account to be used on future conversations with any advisor.
When will the charge appear on my payment method?
The charge will go through as soon as your account balance requires at least one minute at the advisor's rate.
How do I know which payment method I used and how I was billed on a reading?
The payment method will be displayed when you enroll in Auto-Reload for each conversation.
Why use Auto-Reload?
Auto-Reload allows you to have uninterrupted conversations with your advisor and to know how much you are being billed. It provides you with the peace of mind of knowing that you'll only be charged in the amounts that you set.