Transaction Details

How do I review my transaction details?
You may review your account transactions at any time by visiting the menu at the top right-hand corner and selecting Transaction Details. Click See Details next to any reading to view a breakdown of your charges.
What does Offer time mean?
Offer time refers to any promotional minutes or free minutes from advisors used on a reading.
What does pay a bonus now mean?
A bonus is an added payment (like a tip) paid to the advisor on your behalf. Bonuses are optional and are deducted from your account balance.
Why doesn't the start time and end time equal the total time?
This can happen when your reading pauses to allow you to add funds and continue, our system does not charge you for the time you are not speaking with your advisor.
What does balance used mean?
This represents the funds applied to your reading from your Available Balance.
How long does it take to receive a credit card or PayPal refund?
Refunds generally take between 3 and 5 business days. Your card issuer or financial institution may vary from this timeframe. Please feel free to reach out to them with questions.
Why did I receive a credit card or PayPal refund?
When using "Seamless Pay," you are automatically refunded for unused time at the end of your reading.
How do I search for a specific transaction date?
Select the year and the month from the drop-down menu on the Transaction Details page that you are interested in. If the transaction in question does not appear on the first page, please click on "Next" to continue to the next page.
What is Seamless Pay?
Seamless Pay allows you to continue your reading without interruptions by charging your card every 10 minutes. You will be refunded any remaining balance at the end of the reading.
What is Auto-Reload?
Auto-Reload is the hassle-free way of automatically adding funds to your account when you have less than one minute of talk time. We will automatically reload your account with the amount you choose, until your conversation ends. Any unused funds will remain in your account to be used for future conversations with any advisor.