My Customers

The My Customers pages enable you to track, organize and communicate with your customers, and give you the customer information you need to build effective customer marketing programs. The My Customers experience includes the following pages:
My Customers
A summary view that includes all of your customers. Key data include details on both your most recent contact point and on your lifetime experience with each customer.
Customer Details
Details about your interactions with a customer, including dates, earnings and feedback.
Contact History
A record of all of the interactions you’ve had with a customer, including links to call and chat details.
Assign Customers to List
Page dedicated to managing your customer lists.
Call /Chat Details
Detailed description of a specific call or chat conversation, including duration & earnings. Chat detail page also includes the chat transcript.

My Customers

The main My Customers page is a summary view of all your customers (except the ones you've placed on your Blocked list) and all the important information you would want to know about them, such as last contact date, type, and earnings, number of calls, chat and paid mails, lifetime spend with you, and which customer list they are on. You can assign your customers to a list from this page, find out more detailed history, send mail, and much more.
My Customers -- Columns
All columns are sortable. Click a column once to sort in ascending order, and click again for descending order. Columns with text are sorted alphabetically. Columns with earnings are sorted numerically.
Checkbox
Click the checkbox next to each customer name to select a customer or set of customers before performing an action. Clicking the checkbox in the column header will fill all the checkboxes. Clicking the checkbox in the column header again will clear all the checkboxes.
New Customers (indicated by "new")
A "new" next to a user indicates this customer is new to you in the last 30 days. You'll see "new" until you use the checkbox to compose Mail, move the customer to the Blocked list, or assign the customer to another list.
Customer Name
Displays the customer’s user name. Clicking on a name in this column sends you to the Customer Detail Page for that customer.
Missed call (indicated by "red flag")
This column indicates whether you just missed a call with that customer. Any follow-up -- either Mail or a successful call -- gets rid of the Missed call icon.
Last Contact Date
This column displays the date that this customer last contacted or attempted to contact you.
Last Contact Earnings
This column displays the amount that you earned on your last contact with the customer (if applicable).
Last Contact Type
This describes the most recent interaction between you and your customers.
Calls
This column shows the number of calls you've had with this customer.
Chats
This column shows the number of chats you've had with this customer.
Paid Mail
This column shows the number of Paid Mails you've had with each customer.
Lifetime Earnings
This is the amount of mail and call transactions this customer has generated for you in their lifetime of being your customer. Note: These numbers don't include (1) platform fee or (2) the 43% commission which Keen collects.
Customer Lists
This column shows each customer's current status, including customers you've assigned to lists, Blocked (for customers whom you've blocked), and Unassigned (for customers who haven't been assigned to any Customer List).
My Customers -- Action Buttons
Send Mail
This button opens a Send Mail page addressed to that customer. If you click the checkbox for more than one customer and then click Send, your Mail will be sent to all those customers. No one will see anyone else's name on this Mail.
Send Offer
This button opens a Send Mail page addressed to that customer, with the offer dropdown engaged. If you click the checkbox for more than one customer and then click Send, your Offer will be sent to all those customers. No one will see anyone else's name on this Offer.
Send Ping
This button will take you to the Ping center, ready to create a Ping for the customer you selected. Pings can only be sent to one customer at a time.
Block
This button puts a customer on your Blocked Customer list. Blocked customers will not be able to call, chat, Ping or send you Mail.
Assign to List
This button puts a customer on your Blocked Customer list. Blocked customers will not be able to call, chat, Ping or send you Mail.
My Customers -- Links
Main View
This link returns you to your complete list of customers on My Customers Main View.
Customer Lists
This link you to your Customer List management screen, where you can create and define new Customer Lists and manage your current lists.
My Customers -- Customer Details
Customer Identification
If a customer has a photo on his or her user page, it will appear at the top of the page beside their user name. Clicking that user name will send you to their user page. Clicking Send Mail will open a Compose Mail page addressed to this customer.
Contact Summary Box
This box contains a breakdown of information specific to your interactions with this customer, including both the days since and the date of your last contact. You'll also see an Alert prompting you to get back in touch with a customer you haven't recently contacted; clicking the Alert link will open a Compose Mail window addressed to that customer.
Customer Type
This pulldown and Update button let you assign a customer to a different Customer List.
Contact Summary Table
This table presents one-line summaries of each of your interactions with a given customer. The table can be sorted by any of its columns.
Notes Field
This field lets you record notes about a given customer.
Feedback Summary Table
This table presents summaries of all feedback a given customer has submitted about you.
My Customers -- Customer Lists Management Page
The Customer Lists Page is where you manage all your Customer Lists, including creating, editing, renaming or deleting them.
Several Customer Lists are created by default: Unassigned, New Customers, and Blocked. Any other Customer List names must be created by you.
The Blocked List
Any given customer can be moved to your Blocked list by clicking his or her checkbox from the My Customers Main View, then clicking the Block button. Once a customer is removed from the Blocked list, he or she is placed in the Unassigned list.
Customer Lists
You can create a Customer List by clicking on the "Manage Your Customer Lists, then clicking on "new" and entering a new list name. This new list name will appear in your table of Customer Lists, where you can edit it to add and remove customer names.