How Your Zodiac Sign Influences Your Aura

Woman surrounded by light, mystical background with zodiac signs

The human energy field, or aura, is greatly affected by astrology. Zodiac signs undoubtedly dictate a person’s disposition and determine the tendencies of the soul. In turn, the aura derives its degree of luminescence and color from the person’s soul and often times their mood.

Each zodiac sign characterizes itself through different personality qualities, colors, symbols, and ruling planets. These traits pass inherently into the person.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Aries resides under the ruling planet of Mars and portrays the element fire. Arians can be described as outgoing, dynamic, and courageous but can also be arrogant, jealous, and insecure.

An Arian portraying the positive traits of the sign will project an orange aura, which shows courageousness, vitality, and an outgoing social nature. Yet the ram on a bad day will display a muddy forest green aura, which projects jealousy, insecurity, and resentment.

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Taurus, the bull, is represented under Venus, the earth element, and is drawn toward the colors green and brown. Taureans can be depended upon, are known to be sensible, artistic, and loyal but are also predisposed to be rigid, hot-tempered, and selfish.

A positive bull will radiate a deep red aura, depicting realism and strength. A negative Taurean will show a muddied red aura, projecting anger.

Gemini (May 21 – June 21)

Geminis, represented by the twins symbol, the air element, and the ruling planet of Mercury, are often articulate, witty, intelligent, and persuasive but can be cunning, fickle, and inconsistent.

A redeeming Gemini aura will be orange-red, which means the person is in touch with her creative power. A murky pink aura will be shown if the Gemini has given in to her negative qualities.

Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

Under the moon’s rule is Cancer, illustrated as a crab and belonging to the element of water. Those who are Cancers are intuitive, sensitive, understanding, and loving but can display moodiness, touchiness, and hostility.

A soft blue aura emanates from a crab who is intuitive. Meanwhile, a Cancer embracing its predisposition for moodiness will show a red aura.

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

The lion, Leo, is ruled by the Sun and, naturally, is under the fire element. Leos tend to be warm, friendly, entertaining, charismatic, and proud but can be demanding, dogmatic, controlling, and are afraid of rejection.

Warm Leos project an orange aura, while a negative lion will project a bright yellow aura.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Virgo, the virgin, lends itself to the element of earth and is ruled by Mercury. Being analytical, fair, methodical, tasteful, and structured but also critical, rigid, sarcastic, snobbish, and narrow-minded describe a Virgo.

Positive Virgos glow with a deep red aura, and a negative Virgo will present a muddied red aura.

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Representing air and under Venus are the Libras. A Libra can be described as amiable, diplomatic, easy-going, elegant, committed, and objective but can be indecisive, emotionally complex, dependent, argumentative, materialistic, and easily offended.

An elegant Libra shows a green aura but can display a muddy green aura when upset.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Scorpios are under both Pluto and Mars and represent water. Scorpios can be passionate, magnetic, perceptive, sensual, dominant, ambitious, fearless, and intense but can be obsessive, extreme, and vengeful.

A Scorpio taking advantage of the perceptive qualities of the sign will illuminate with a clear red aura, but a scorpion who becomes extreme will have just a muted red aura.

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

The archer, Sagittarius, is ruled by Jupiter and symbolizes fire. A Sagittarius is prone to being independent, optimistic, philosophical, adventurous, and intuitive but also self-righteous, rebellious, careless, inaccurate, and superficial.

Generally Sagittarians will emit a lavender aura if they are open to the positive qualities of their sign or a murky pink aura if they are not.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorns take form as goats, reside under Saturn, and are of the earth element. Capricorns are serious, competitive, tenacious, and strong but can be egocentric, ruthless, thrifty, stingy, and pessimistic.

A clear red aura indicates a positive Capricorn, but a bright yellow aura reveals a negative goat.

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Aquarius, the water bearer, comes from the air element and its ruling planets are Uranus and Saturn. Aquarians can be idealist, visionary, humanitarian, imaginative, and inventive but can also be rebellious, thoughtless, childish, and obstinate.

A lavender aura will emit from a visionary Aquarian, while a murky pink aura will come from a childish water bearer.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisces, the fish, is a water sign and is under the control of both Jupiter and Neptune. Pisces are multitalented, intuitive, compassionate, and sympathetic but are also unpredictable, gullible, indecisive, vague, and vindictive.

Pisces people utilizing their people-oriented side can display a bright pink aura, but an indecisive fish can show a muddy blue aura.

Astrology can, and does, influence aura color and strength in a direct way. A zodiac sign does not lock a person into having a certain-color aura, though. An aura is projected by the individual and is influenced by many factors such as environment, spiritual development, mood, and love life. To be certain of one’s aura status, it is wise to consult a psychic.

Psychics can help find where a person is in her life: spiritually, financially, and romantically. Legitimate psychics offer many benefits to those who use their talents. They can offer help with stressful issues, spiritual quandaries, and even help you find love. To find a reliable psychic, look at their feedback, ask for references and follow your intuition.

Related Articles

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top